Lodge Officers

A lodge has a series of officers appointed or re-appointed at each Installation meeting

The current officers for the 2018/2019 Lodge year are:

Worshipful Master          W.Bro. Harrison Reily P.Prov.A.G.D.C.
Immediate Past Master   W.Bro. Richard Stringer
Senior Warden                W.Bro. Austin Barry Bishop
Junior Warden                 W.Bro. Mike lang. P.Prov.Dep.G.D.C.

Chaplain                          W.Bro. Andy Hood P.Prov.A.G.D.C.
Treasurer                         W.Bro. John Williams  P.P.J.G.W.
Secretary                         W.Bro. Ron Wood         P.P.J.G.W.
Director of  Ceremonies  W.Bro. Ian McCloskey P.Prov.A.G.D.C.
Almoner                          W.Bro. John Williams  P.P.J.G.W.
Charity Steward              W.Bro. Paul Myatt
Mentor                            W.Bro. Andy Worrall P.Prov.A.G.D.C.
Senior Deacon                Bro. Steve Baylis
Junior Deacon                Bro. Jack Soars
Assistant D C                  W.Bro. Bernard J Ross
Assistant Secretary         Bro. Jack Soars
Inner Guard                    Bro. Scott Parish

Stewards                          W.Bro. Lee Humphries; Bro. Matthew Hutson Upcott

                                        & Bro. Jacob Hutson Upcott

Tyler                                 W.Bro. David Walters  P.Prov.A.G.D.C.

Royal Arch Representatives

W.Bro. Ian McCloskey & W.Bro. Ron Wood P.P.J.G.W.